Decarb Roadmap - Your Green Compass

#decarbroadmap | Together we are steering towards climate neutrality

Net Zero by 2045, that is the target for our country and the economy. But how can your company successfully master this challenge? The resulting questions are becoming more and more pressing. Together we will find suitable answers and create an individual roadmap for the systematic decarbonisation of your company based on our 3-phase model. Because if you want to operate in a completely climate-neutral way by 2045, you have to set the sails correctly now. Change course and steer towards Net Zero with our green compass.

Climate neutral by 2045 - how is your company positioned?

3-phase model for systematic decarbonisation

The more questions arise, the greater the need for action: How do we have to position ourselves as a company in order to operate in a climate-neutral manner by 2045 at the latest? Where are the emission drivers hidden? Can we save CO2 immediately and benefit from current subsidies? How do we develop a long-term strategy? We know the challenges involved in answering these questions, especially for large and energy-intensive companies.

That is why we not only create a Decarb roadmap tailored to your company, but also define concrete measures right from the start and implement them together.

On this Net Zero path, we take into account your business objectives including the long-term investment framework as well as internal and external resources, calculate profitability scenarios, agree on interim targets and conduct regular performance reviews.

Sounds promising? It is. In order to do justice to all this, we have developed an effective 3-phase model with which we systematically accompany your decarbonisation journey from the very beginning and continuously drive it forward. In the process, you benefit from both your individual decarb roadmap and our numerous green products and services. See for yourself.  

Phase 1 + 2 - Development of a decarbonisation strategy

In these two phases, close coordination takes place with regard to your existing corporate goals as well as implementation within the affected areas through internal and external communication solutions.

  • Determination of the existing CO2 reduction potential
  • Inclusion of internal and external framework conditions
  • Identification of immediate measures that can be implemented in a cost-neutral manner
  • Derive appropriate decarbonisation measures
  • Agreement on intermediate goals
  • Creation of a decarb roadmap for the implementation of the measures, possible alternatives as well as the financial scenarios in the area of long-term investments (CAPEX).

Phase 3 - Planning and implementation of decarbonisation measures

In this phase, current political and regulatory changes, financial support initiatives, the prices of the respective energy carriers and emission rights as well as technological developments, such as in the hydrogen sector, are continuously included.

  • Detailed planning and implementation of the measures defined in the first two phases, including the necessary regulatory steps (approvals, application for funding, verification and documentation requirements, etc.).
  • Regular review of the fulfilment of the intermediate objectives
  • Updating and optimising the measures as well as the CAPEX requirements with the greatest possible CO2 savings
  • Planning of accompanying communication measures for marketing and positioning purposes
Energy efficiency

What we offer you:

  • Development of an individual decarb roadmap for your company
  • Derivation of concrete measures including prioritisation based on the comparison of costs and CO2 reduction potential (abatement cost curve)
  • Detailed planning and implementation of the agreed measures
  • Regular updating of the Decarb roadmap based on new developments (laws, technology, market)
  • Continuous monitoring & reporting

What you get out of it:

  • Individuality > Detailed roadmap with the goal of Net Zero
  • Effectiveness > data-based priority list with economically feasible decarbonisation measures
  • Continuity > regular analysis and optimisation of measures
  • Up-to-dateness > Continuous adaptation to political, technological and market-specific developments
  • Conformity > Consideration of legal and industry-specific regulations

And in the future, of course: climate neutrality

Together we bring and keep you on track

In advance as a matter of principle, then in detail and concretely, but in any case personally. As a strong and reliable energy partner, we are already pursuing our own Net Zero strategy until 2035 and are consistently aligning our actions as well as our products and services accordingly. Take advantage of this competitive edge and arrange an initial expert meeting today.

Up to 80,000 euros in funding

The BMWi funds the preparation of transformation concepts for a long-term decarbonisation strategy with a funding rate of 50 percent of the eligible costs.

Decarb-Roadmap — Ihr grüner Kompass

#decarbroadmap | Gemeinsam steuern wir auf Kurs Klimaneutralität

Net-Zero-Ziel 2045, so lau­tet die Vor­ga­be für unser Land und die Wirt­schaft. Doch wie soll Ihr Unter­neh­men die­se Her­aus­for­de­rung erfolg­reich meis­tern? Die dar­aus resul­tie­ren­den Fra­gen wer­den mehr und immer drän­gen­der. Gemein­sam fin­den wir pas­sen­de Ant­wor­ten und erstel­len eine indi­vi­du­el­le Road­map zur sys­te­ma­ti­schen Dekar­bo­ni­sie­rung Ihres Unter­neh­mens auf Basis unse­res 3‑Pha­sen-Modells. Denn wer bis 2045 voll­stän­dig kli­ma­neu­tral wirt­schaf­ten will, muss jetzt die rich­ti­gen Segel set­zen. Wech­seln auch Sie den Kurs, und steu­ern Sie mit unse­rem grü­nen Kom­pass Rich­tung Net-Zero.

Klimaneutral bis 2045 — wie ist Ihr Unternehmen aufgestellt?

3‑Phasen-Modell zur systematischen Dekarbonisierung

Je mehr Fra­gen ent­ste­hen, des­to grö­ßer wird der Hand­lungs­be­darf: Wie müs­sen wir uns als Unter­neh­men auf­stel­len, um spä­tes­tens 2045 kli­ma­neu­tral zu wirt­schaf­ten? Wo ver­ber­gen sich Emis­si­ons­trei­ber? Kön­nen wir sofort CO2 ein­spa­ren und von aktu­el­len Sub­ven­tio­nen pro­fi­tie­ren? Wie ent­wi­ckeln wir eine lang­fris­ti­ge Stra­te­gie? Wir ken­nen die mit der Beant­wor­tung ver­bun­de­nen An- und Her­aus­for­de­run­gen, ins­be­son­de­re für gro­ße und ener­gie­in­ten­si­ve Betrie­be.

Des­halb erstel­len wir nicht nur eine auf Ihr Unter­neh­men abge­stimm­te Decarb-Road­map, son­dern defi­nie­ren von Beginn an kon­kre­te Maß­nah­men und set­zen die­se gemein­sam um.

Auf die­sem Net-Zero-Weg berück­sich­ti­gen wir Ihre Unter­neh­mens­zie­le inklu­si­ve des lang­fris­ti­gen Inves­ti­ti­ons­rah­mens sowie inter­ne und exter­ne Res­sour­cen, kal­ku­lie­ren Wirt­schaft­lich­keits­sze­na­ri­en, ver­ein­ba­ren Zwi­schen­zie­le und füh­ren eine regel­mä­ßi­ge Erfolgs­kon­trol­le durch.

Klingt viel­ver­spre­chend? Ist es auch. Um all dem auch gerecht zu wer­den, haben wir ein effek­ti­ves 3‑Pha­sen-Modell ent­wi­ckelt, mit dem wir Ihre Dekar­bo­ni­sie­rungs­rei­se von Beginn an sys­te­ma­tisch beglei­ten und kon­ti­nu­ier­lich vor­an trei­ben. Dabei pro­fi­tie­ren Sie sowohl von Ihrer indi­vi­du­el­len Decarb-Road­map als auch unse­ren zahl­rei­chen grü­nen Pro­duk­ten und Dienst­leis­tun­gen. Über­zeu­gen Sie sich selbst.  

Phase 1 + 2 — Erarbeitung einer Dekarboni­sierungs­strategie

In die­sen bei­den Pha­sen erfolgt eine enge Abstim­mung im Hin­blick auf Ihre bestehen­den Unter­neh­mens­zie­le sowie die Imple­men­tie­rung inner­halb der betrof­fe­nen Berei­che durch inter­ne und exter­ne Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­ons­lö­sun­gen.

  • Ermitt­lung des bestehen­den CO2-Reduk­ti­ons­po­ten­zi­als
  • Ein­be­zie­hung inter­ner und exter­ner Rah­men­be­din­gun­gen
  • Iden­ti­fi­ka­ti­on von kos­ten­neu­tral umsetz­ba­ren Sofort­maß­nah­men
  • Ablei­tung von geeig­ne­ten Dekar­bo­ni­sie­rungs­maß­nah­men
  • Ver­ein­ba­rung von Zwi­schen­zie­len
  • Erstel­len einer Decarb-Road­map zur Umset­zung der Maß­nah­men, mög­li­chen Alter­na­ti­ven sowie der finan­zi­el­len Sze­na­ri­en im Bereich der lang­fris­ti­gen Inves­ti­tio­nen (CAPEX).

Phase 3 — Planung und Umsetzung der Dekarbonisierungs­maßnahmen

In die­ser Pha­se wer­den kon­ti­nu­ier­lich aktu­el­le poli­ti­sche und regu­la­to­ri­sche Ände­run­gen, finan­zi­el­le För­der­initia­ti­ven, die Prei­se der jewei­li­gen Ener­gie­trä­ger und der Emis­sons­rech­te sowie die tech­no­lo­gi­schen Ent­wick­lun­gen, wie bei­spiels­wei­se im Was­ser­stoff­sek­tor, ein­be­zo­gen.

  • Detail­pla­nung und Umset­zung der in den ers­ten bei­den Pha­sen defi­nier­ten Maß­nah­men inklu­si­ve der erfor­der­li­chen regu­la­to­ri­schen Schrit­te (Geneh­mi­gun­gen, Bean­tra­gung För­der­mit­tel, Nach­weis- und Doku­men­ti­ons­pflich­ten, etc.)
  • Tur­nus­mä­ßi­ge Über­prü­fung zur Erfül­lung der Zwi­schen­zie­le
  • Aktua­li­sie­rung und Opti­mie­rung der Maß­nah­men sowie des CAPEX-Bedarfs bei größt­mög­li­cher CO2-Erspar­nis
  • Pla­nung von beglei­ten­den Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­ons­maß­nah­men zu Mar­ke­ting- und Posi­tio­nie­rungs­zwe­cken
Energieeffizienz

Was wir Ihnen bieten:

  • Ent­wick­lung einer indi­vi­du­el­len Decarb-Road­map für Ihr Unter­neh­men
  • Ablei­tung von kon­kre­ten Maß­nah­men inklu­si­ve Prio­ri­sie­rung basie­rend auf der Gegen­über­stel­lung von Kos­ten und CO2-Reduk­ti­ons­po­ten­zi­al (Ver­mei­dungs­kos­ten­kur­ve)
  • Detail­pla­nung und Umset­zung der ver­ein­bar­ten Maß­nah­men
  • Regel­mä­ßi­ge Aktua­li­sie­rung der Decarb-Road­map auf Basis neu­er Ent­wick­lun­gen (Geset­ze, Tech­no­lo­gie, Markt)
  • Kon­ti­nu­ier­li­ches Moni­to­ring & Repor­ting

Was Sie davon haben:

  • Indi­vi­dua­li­tät > Detail­lier­ter Fahr­plan mit Ziel Net Zero
  • Effek­ti­vi­tät > daten­ge­stütz­te Prio­ri­tä­ten­lis­te mit wirt­schaft­lich umsetz­ba­ren Dekar­bo­ni­sie­rungs­maß­nah­men
  • Kon­ti­nui­tät > regel­mä­ßi­ge Maß­nah­men­ana­ly­se und ‑opti­mie­rung
  • Aktua­li­tät > Fort­lau­fen­de Anpas­sung an die poli­ti­schen, tech­no­lo­gi­schen und markt­spe­zi­fi­schen Ent­wick­lun­gen
  • Kon­for­mi­tät > Berück­sich­ti­gung gesetz­li­cher und bran­chen­spe­zi­fi­scher Regu­la­to­rik

Und in Zukunft natür­lich: Kli­ma­neu­tra­li­tät

Gemeinsam bringen und halten wir Sie auf Kurs

Vor­ab ganz grund­sätz­lich, anschlie­ßend detail­liert und kon­kret, in jedem Fall aber per­sön­lich. Als star­ker und ver­läss­li­cher Ener­gie­part­ner ver­fol­gen wir schon heu­te unse­re eige­ne Net-Zero-Stra­te­gie bis 2035 und rich­ten unser Han­deln sowie unse­re Pro­duk­te und Dienst­leis­tun­gen kon­se­quent danach aus. Nut­zen auch Sie die­sen Kom­pe­tenz­vor­sprung, und ver­ein­ba­ren Sie am bes­ten noch heu­te ein ers­tes Exper­ten­ge­spräch.

Bis zu 80.000 Euro Fördergelder

Das BMWi fördert die Erstellung von Transformationskonzepten für eine langfristige Dekarbonisierungsstrategie mit einem Fördersatz von 50 Prozent der förderfähigen Kosten.